ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019
Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020 (Staff Development Day)

Spring term 2020
Term starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term 2020
Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Bank holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Half term holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26 June 2020
Please note, these dates may change in the future according to circumstances.

Build Your Prospectus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram
Call Us