ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Classes resume: Monday 1 November 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022 (Staff Development Day)

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

Classes resume: Monday 28 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Friday 24 June 2022

Please note, these dates may change in the future according to circumstances.

 

THE COLLEGE WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

Thursday 21 & Friday 22 October 2021: Self-Study Days/Staff Development Days

Tuesday 4 January 2022: Self-Study Day/Staff Development Day

Wednesday 2 May 2022: Self-Study Day/Staff Development Day

 

Build Your Prospectus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Call Us