Start 22 August 2019
End 6 September 2019

You can enrol for all courses starting in September 2019 as soon as you get your GCSE results!

Here are the dates and times we are open for enrolment:

Thursday 22 August, 11.00am-7.00pm
Friday 23 August, 10.00am-4.00pm
Tuesday 27 August, 10.00am-7.00pm
Wednesday 28 August, 10.00am-7.00pm
Thursday 29 August, 10.00am-7.00pm
Friday 30 August, 10.00am-4.00pm
Saturday 31 August, 10.00am-2.00pm
Monday 2 September, 10.00am-7.00pm
Tuesday 3 September, 10.00am-7.00pm
Wednesday 4 September, 10.00am-7.00pm
Thursday 5 September, 10.00am-7.00pm
Friday 6 September, 10.00am-4.00pm

Just bring your results slips to: 1 Spon Lane, West Bromwich, B70 6AW and we’ll get you signed up!

Build Your Prospectus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Call Us