GOT YOUR RESULTS, NOT SURE WHAT TO DO NEXT? IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO ENROL!

Come in and talk to us and meet your teachers. We are open:

10AM-7PM MON -THURS

10AM – 4PM FRIDAYS

11AM – 3PM SATURDAYS

 

We offer FREE BUS OR METRO TRAVEL for EVERY full-time 16-18 year-old student. We will provide you with a Term Plus Travel Card that allows travel on West Midlands buses in Sandwell, Dudley, Walsall, Wolverhampton, Solihull, Birmingham and Coventry, OR from anywhere along the Wolverhampton to Birmingham Metro line.

If you have any questions, please contact us
at [email protected]. You can
also check out enrolment times and dates
along with our FAQs below!

All students enrolling at Sandwell College in 2021 will receive a letter via post. Please read through this information and come in for your allocated enrolment appointment which will be a specific date and time. If you are unable to make your enrolment date or time please contact Admissions on 0800 622006 before your enrolment date to make alternate arrangements, or come in to college as soon as you can. Your letter will tell you everything you need to bring with you to enrolment. We look forward to seeing you!

More than 100 courses to choose from!

Enrol now and guarantee your place!

Enrolment opening times and dates

September

01/09/2021 Wednesday 10-7PM
02/09/2021 Thursday 10-7PM
03/09/2021 Friday 10-4PM
04/09/2021 Saturday 11-3PM
06/09/2021 Monday 10-7PM
07/09/2021 Tuesday 10-7PM
08/09/2021 Wednesday 10-7PM
09/09/2021 Thursday 10-7PM
10/09/2021 Friday 10-4PM
11/09/2021 Saturday 11-3PM
13/09/2021 Monday 10-7PM
14/09/2021 Tuesday 10-7PM
15/09/2021 Wednesday 10-7PM
16/09/2021 Thursday 10-7PM
17/09/2021 Friday 10-4PM
18/09/2021 Saturday 11-3PM
20/09/2021 Monday 10-7PM
21/09/2021 Tuesday 10-7PM
22/09/2021 Wednesday 10-7PM
23/09/2021 Thursday 10-7PM
24/09/2021 Friday 10-4PM
25/09/2021 Saturday 11-3PM
27/09/2021 Monday 10-5PM
28/09/2021 Tuesday 10-5PM
29/09/2021 Wednesday 10-5PM
30/09/2021 Thursday 10-5PM

Enrolment frequently asked questions.

What do I need to bring with me for enrolment?

You will need to bring your GCSE Exam Board Results slips as proof of your examination results, Photo ID (Passport, National ID Card, Driving Licence, Birth Certificate, National Insurance Card or Bank Credit/Debit Card).

When is enrolment?

Enrolment is now open. Whatever your results, come in and talk to your teachers and we can find a course for you. When you have finished your enrolment appointment, you will be issued with your college ID card.

I haven’t applied yet, is there still time?

Please come in to enrol with us and we will sort your application out there. You can also talk to your teachers about your course.

What if I don’t meet the entry requirements?

All places at Sandwell College are offered on a conditional basis, providing that you meet the entry requirements for your courses and we receive a good reference from your school. In the event that you do not meet the entry requirements for a specific course and the subject teacher feels you may struggle, they will offer you an alternative course. There is always an alternative option, so please still come to your enrolment appointment and see what we can do for you!

I've applied and had my offer accepted, what do I do now?

We will send you a letter with details of your time and date to come in and enrol. Closer to the date, you will be given a digital link to upload your details and results to fast track your enrolment. The last step is to come in at the time and date on the letter where you will be able to meet your teachers and finalise your enrolment.

I’ve changed my mind. Is it ok to change the course I’ve applied for?

Yes, of course. We want you to be happy studying the subjects you enjoy. Just let us know you’ve changed your mind by calling us on 0800 622006

Need more help?

If you have any questions, please contact us as [email protected] or call us on 0800 622006

Build Your Prospectus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Call Us