THIS IS
A CAREERS COLLEGE

COURSE ENQUIRIES 0800 622006

Spring term 2017
Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2017
Term ends: Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holiday: Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April 2017

Summer term 2017
Term starts: Monday 24 April 2017
Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017
Summer holiday: From Wednesday 26 July 2017

Autumn term 2017
Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Term ends: Friday 15 December 2017
Christmas holiday: Monday 18 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018

Spring term 2018
Term starts: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term 2018
Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends: Thursday 28 June 2018
Summer holiday: From Monday 23 July 2018

Please note, these dates may change in the future according to circumstances.